Board of Directors


Jeff Tripp

(2024 – 2026)
Hazelview Investments

Jaime McKenna

Vice-Chair, REALPAC
(2024 – 2026)
Managing Director & Group Head, Real Estate

Board of Directors

Lesley Gibson


Jonathan Gitlin

President & CEO

Mark Kenney

President & CEO

Janice Lin

Managing Director, Head of Canada Real Estate

Paul Mouchakkaa

Executive Managing Director, Head of Real Estate

Andrew Wallace

Managing Director & Head of RE Investment Banking
National Bank Financial 

Jeremy Wedgbury

Managing Director, Commercial Mortgages
First National Financial

Past Officers

2023 & 2024Nathalie PalladitcheffChair, REALPAC
Former President & CEO, Ivanhoé Cambridge
2021 & 2022Toni RossiChair, REALPAC
President, Real Estate, Infrastructure Ontario
 2019 & 2020Blake HutchesonChair, REALPAC
President & CEO, OMERS
2017 & 2018John SullivanChair, REALPAC
President & CEO, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited
2015 & 2016R. Scott HutchesonChair, REALPAC
Executive Chairman of the Board, Aspen Properties
2013 & 2014Stephen TaylorChair, REALPAC
VP, Real Estate, HOOPP
2011 & 2012Dori SegalChair, REALPAC
President & CEO, First Capital Realty Inc.
2009 & 2010Gary WhitelawChair, REALPAC
President & CEO, Bentall Kennedy Group
2007 & 2008L. Peter SharpeChair, REALPAC
President & CEO, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited
2005 &2006R. Michael LatimerPresident, REALPAC
President & CEO, Oxford Properties Group Inc.
President, Primaris Retail REIT
2003 &2004Edward Sonshine, QCPresident, CIPPREC
President & CEO, RioCan REIT
2000, 2001, 2002David D. ArthurPresident, CIPPREC
Vice Chairman, Brookfield Properties Corporation
1998 &1999David WeinbergPresident, CIPREC
President, CIBC Development Corporation
1996 & 1997J. Lorne BraithwaitePresident, CIPREC
President & CEO, Cambridge Shopping Centres Limited
1994 & 1995Neil R. WoodPresident, CIPREC
President, Markborough Properties Inc.
1992&1993James R. BullockPresident, CIPREC
President & CEO, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited
1990 & 1991L. Ross CullingworthPresident, CIPREC
President & CEO, Coscan Development Corporation
1988 & 1989Donald KingPresident, CIPREC
President & CEO, Marathon Realty Corporation LImited
1986 & 1987Bernard I. GhertPresident CIPREC
President & CEO, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited
1984 & 1985Neville E. GibsonPresident, CIPREC
President, Grosvenor International Holdings Limited
1983S. E. EaglesPresident, CIPREC
Chairman, Marathon Realty Corporation Limited
1981 & 1982Harold P. MilavskyPresident, CIPREC
President & CEO, Trizec Corporation Ltd
1979 & 1980G.L. DuffPresident, CIPREC
President, Costain Limited
1977 & 1978J. Richard ShiffPresident, CIPREC
President & CEO, Bramalea Limited
1974, 1975, 1976A.E. DiamondPresident, CIPREC
Chairman & CEO, The Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited
1972 & 1973Kenneth Rotenberg
President, CIPREC
President, Y&R Properties Limited
1970 & 1971Charles HayPresident, CIPREC